2018 WCLOA Scholarship Awards and Banquet
The WCLOA is dedicated to recognizing outstanding student-athlete achievements within the Fairfield County lacrosse community.
Evan Zinn of Staples High School accepts the WCLOA 2018 Player of the Year Award from Greg Sperling, President of the WCLOA. Evan will attend John Hopkins University.
Bobby Lutz, Greenwich High School Lacrosse Coach and winner of the WCLOA Sportsmanship Award.
WCLOA Coach of the Year, Bill Kersten from Danbury High School.
WCLOA Scholarship Winner Josepgh Grinrod from St. Joseph's High School and his Mother.
WCLOA Scholarship Award Winner Lucas Kammerman from Trumbull High School and the WCLOA 2017 Coach of the Year, Jim Kammerman from Trumbull High School.
WCLOA Scholarship Award Winner Justin Tarsi (center) and his family. Commissioner Ralph Baldelli is far right.
Achievement Award Winner, John Wiseman from Wilton High School.