2023 WCLOA Scholarship Award and Banquet
The WCLOA is dedicated to recognizing outstanding student-athlete achievements within the Fairfield County lacrosse community.
Paul Aspesi, Guy Gavitt, Tom Strid, Millie Reed.
Ellis Crawford and Ryan Smart.
Vince Howard and DJ Piwowarski
Rich Allaire, Kevin Zych, Jim Stockfisch
Mike Gallop (Twins BBD Owner) and Vince Howard
Ryan Mahoney, Alan Tarsi and Justin Tarsi
Ed Rooney, Lew Socci, William Garofalo