Greg Spearling, Lou DeMaio and Chris Daly.
Mike Scanlon, winner of the 2012 USL Conventin Schlorship shown at the USL Convention. Mi2012 USL Convention Schlorship.
Gene Cronin and Chris Daly at WCLOA Banquet
Jim Stockfisch and Millie Reed at WCLOA Banquet
Jay Elliott and Vince Howard
Lou DeMaeo, Lew Socci and Ralph Baldelli
Vince Howard at WCLOA Tournament
Alan Tarsi
Tom O'Neil
Mike McDonnell and Tom O'Neil
Bill Anzaldi and Andrew Cowlis
Tom O'Neil
Matt Gantert
Bob Dolan