2013 WCLOA Scholarship Awards and Banquet
2013 WCLOA Scholarship Award Winners James Marusi, Sam Gravatte, Peter Serencsics and Louis Alhage
WCLOA President, Greg Sperling (left) and Commissioner, Ralph Baldelli (right) with the Scholarship Award Winners.
Ralph Baldelli, Lou DeMaio and Al Tarsi.
The WCLOA is dedicated to recognizing outstanding student-athlete achievements within the Fairfield County lacrosse community.

In 2013, the WCLOA awarded $500 scholarships to James Marusi, Sam Gravatte, Peter Serencsics, Louis Alhage.
2013 State Championship Coaches: John Wiseman from Wilton High School, Class M Champion. John Matthews from Weston High School, Class S Champions. Chris Smalkais from Fairfield Prep, Class L Champions.
WCLOA Banquet.
WCLOA Banquet.
WCLOA Banquet.
Bruce Gulick gets a squeeze from the newly wed.
The O'Neil's and Gene Cronin.